Home for the holidays!

December 16, 2007 at 2:48 am (Alvin and the chipmunks, Christmas, Fiction Plane, Joe Sumner)

WOO.Thats really all I have to say, it feels good (Read: Slightly odd) to be home, I miss everyone allot. I went to visit my high school and was almost insantly tackled by several different theatre kids, which felt good. Its good to know I’m missed. *shrugs* I’m watching Sean tomorrow, I think we’re going to go see Alvin and the Chipmunks, which looks quite cute. I’m excited to see it. I ❤ the chipmunks. I went to go see Fiction Plane again last week, my band obsession is now full fledged. Joe Sumner may just be the coolest person in the history of the world, AND he remembers who I am. Awesome right? I hope they come back around ohio/indiana sometime soon (Read: Within the next year PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!)Ummmmm, CHRISTMAS IS SOON! YAAAAY. I love christmas. Snow is pretty, buuut not pretty enough to make the fact that its cold okay. Oh well… LATER ALL!  

1 Comment

  1. joulesno1 said,

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOiiiiiieeeeeeee, finally decieded to buy a friggin computer ( dead handy really ! ) and I thought it was time to say waaaasaaapppp. Back in L.A , running another club ( LIFE ), can’t believe whats happening to the STAGE, apparantly someone is turning it into a delli ******* CB-GB of Beverly Hills is over…… How ye doin ? Saw you bastards on the Kimmel show whilst in Belize, but heckling at a t.v is never as fun ( oh yeah , you sucked , HA HA ) , no , seriously , when are yooz comin back over ? My new cell is 310-625-35$# oh shit , I just realized that every fuck*r can read this DUUUUhhh . Anyway , old chap , I’ll try a different method of contact, hem hem , hope all are well , new bar is ready for when you’re ready. Big Ups dudes ….. Joules.

Leave a Reply

