*Sigh* Photoshop…

November 30, 2007 at 3:56 am (Angelina Jolie, college, computers, Concerts, Driving, Fiction Plane, Joe Sumner, life, music, teenagers, Weight loss)

So I’m working on a photoshop presentation for English class. Not my favorite thing to do, I’d rather write paper any day. Its not that I don’t LIKE being creative, just not while using computers. I think technology hates me. Like ALLOT. I took a test online yesterday and the results never got sent in (YAY inquisit *rolls eyes*) THUS earning me a zero. Which make me UNBELIEVABLY happy let me tell you *Pushing the sarcasm button* *sigh*On the upside, Bon Jovi ROCKS and…so does Fiction Plane. I’m going to a Fiction Plane concert in C-bus next week, and I’m really excited. YAAAAAY Fiction Plane, AND They’re playing with Cold War Kids, which is awesome. All in all, I’m excited. Sure, I have to go to class the next morning, and I have to drive three hours to get to C-bus from here…but hey, I’m in college. I’m allowed to do stupid things THAT way in the future I can say “Yeah, this one time in college I drove three hours to se Fiction Plane when I had CLASS the next day…I ROCK…” My hallway is really loud…they’ve been screaming allot lately. Not sure why, I generally don’t ask. But it does get rather annoying at points.You know what else is annoying? Our elevators don’t work. Therefor I have to walk up 8 floors of stairs, like…all the time. And that sucks. I all ready lost 15 pounds! I don’t need to lose anymore!! Granted I may not be in shape but still…I think the fact that I now weigh like 125 pounds speaks for itself. I don’t need to weigh 120…or even 115. I’d look disgustingly thin and that just wouldn’t make me happy. I know hollywood seems to think that being able to see a persons bones is AMAZINGLY attractive, but really…its gross. Come on. Angelina Jolie’s arms…are disgusting. She may be pretty but her arms make me want to throw up. She needs to eat a damn cookie or something… that is all. Comment if you’d like! Later all!!! 

Leave a Reply

