Kiefer Sutherland makes me happy…

June 13, 2007 at 12:18 am (Jobs, Kiefer Sutherland, life, Movies)

Really, he does. So does Christian Kane.

 I’m sitting at home, yet again, watching The Lost Boys and waiting for my friends Kathryn to come over so we can watch Christian Kane’s movie Her Minor Thing. Which I watched yesterday. Its very good I recommend it. Its a good movie to watch on a down day. It made me happy…

ANYWAY, I applied for two jobs today. Dunno when I’m gonna be called for either of them. This whole Job Application thing is a tad annoying, I just wanna be done with it and get to work. Somewhere. Anywhere really.  Although, I don’t think I’ll necessarily like working anywhere to much. Especially if the job is repetitious.

That’s why I’m an actress, I’m too ADD to do the same thing every day.

Well OK that’s not the WHOLE reason I’m an actress, just a tiny part…but whatever.

Ooo! Kiefer’s back on screen…

I’ll talk more later. See ya!!

Leave a Reply

